Sunday, November 21, 2010


Gival Press Poetry Award: Deadline Dec. 15th

The deadline for the Gival Press Poetry Award with a prize of $1,000.00 plus book publication is Dec. 15th.

For the complete guidelines, click on the link below:

Gival Press Poetry Award Guidelines

Past winners have included:

Cecilia Martinez-Gil (Psaltery and Serpentines)

Rich Murphy (Voyeur)

Richard Carr (Honey)

Barbara Louise Ungar (The Origin of the Milky Way)

Donna J. Gelagotis Lee (On the Altar of Greece)

Paula Goldman (The Great Canopy)

Beverly Burch (Sweet to Burn)

Janet I. Buck (Tickets to a Closing Play)

George Klawitter (Let Orpheus Take Your Hand)

Gerard Wozek (Dervish)

Jeff Mann (Flint Shards from Sussex)

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?